top of page
D 198-21-060.jpg


[ensemble] serves as an umbrella to several other groups, such as [ensemble] Ars Moderna - a project dedicated to the performance of 20th and 21st centuries music; [ensemble] Schubertiade, [ensemble] Le Parlement des Basses - a baroque music ensemble that specializes in the historic performance of sonatas for bass instruments with basso continuo; among several other projects. It works as a platform, wherein artists are offered the flexibility to perform different types of repertoire, with different settings, always within the same group of artists.


To learn more about [ensemble], their upcoming performances, and news please contact us.

Weyhe, Germany


Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page